Faculty and Staff Contacts & Profiles

Email Name Title Telephone Office
chair.italian@utoronto.ca Terpstra, Nicholas Interim Chair and Emilio Goggio Chair (416) 946-8508 204
elisa.brilli@utoronto.ca Brilli, Elisa Assistant Professor (416) 946-8779 211
simone.casini@utoronto.ca Casini, Simone, UTM  Assistant Professor  (416) 978-3836  218
konrad.eisenbichler@utoronto.ca Eisenbichler, Konrad Professor (416) 585-4486 NF 308
andrea.lanza@utoronto.ca Lanza, Andrea Assistant Professor (416) 407
michael.lettieri@utoronto.ca Lettieri, Michael Professor (905) 828-5215 Erindale Hall 302A
eloisa.morra@utoronto.ca Morra, Eloisa Assistant Professor (416) 978-3536 218
mirella.pasquarelli-clivio@utoronto.ca Pasquarelli-Clivio, Mirella Associate Professor, Teaching Stream (416) 978-5538 207
franco.pierno@utoronto.ca Pierno, Franco Professor, Graduate Coordinator (416) 978-5807 214
domenico.pietropaolo@utoronto.ca Pietropaolo, Domenico Professor 416) 978-5901 215
m.scarci@utoronto.ca Scarci, Manuela Associate Professor, Teaching Stream, Undergraduate Coordinator (416) 978-6304 205 & NF 330
luca.somigli@utoronto.ca Somigli, Luca Professor (416) 585-4416 NF 223
alberto.zambenedetti@utoronto.ca Zambenedetti, Alberto Assistant Professor (416) 978-6557 209
italian.admin@utoronto.ca Lourenco, Liz Business Officer & Graduate Administrator (416) 978-6472 210
italian.studies@utoronto.ca Santos, Andrea Executive Assistant (416) 978-0387 204