Faculty Contacts & Profiles

Email Name Title Telephone
salvatore.bancheri@utoronto.ca Bancheri, Salvatore Professor, Chair and Emilio Goggio Chair (416) 926-2347
elisa.brilli@utoronto.com Brilli, Elisa Assistant Professor (416) 926-1300 ext.3390
konrad.eisenbichler@utoronto.ca Eisenbichler, Konrad Professor (416) 585-4486
francesco.guardiani@utoronto.ca Guardiani, Francesco Professor (416) 926-1300 ext.3222
michael.lettieri@utoronto.ca Lettieri, Michael Professor (905) 828-5215
bruno.magliocchetti@utoronto.ca Magliocchetti, Bruno Associate Professor, Teaching Stream (416) 926-1300 ext.3346
mirella.pasquarelli-clivio@utoronto.ca Pasquarelli-Clivio, Mirella Associate Professor, Teaching Stream, Undergraduate Coordinator (416) 926-2338
franco.pierno@utoronto.ca Pierno, Franco Associate Professor (416) 926-1300 ext.3373
domenico.pietropaolo@utoronto.ca Pietropaolo, Domenico Professor (416) 926-7102
manuela.scarci@utoronto.ca Scarci, Manuela Associate Professor, Teaching Stream (416) 926-1300 ext. 3345
luca.somigli@utoronto.ca Somigli, Luca Professor, Graduate Coordinator and Associate Chair (416) 585-4416
 alberto.zambenedetti@utoronto.ca Zambenedetti, Alberto Assistant Professor (416) 926-1300 ext. 3364
gloria.cernivivo@utoronto.ca Cernivivo, Gloria Business Officer & Graduate Administrator (416) 926-2346
italian.studies@utoronto.ca Santos, Andrea Departmental Assistant (416) 926-2345