Faculty and Staff Contacts & Profiles

Email Name Title Telephone Office
salvatore.bancheri@utoronto.ca Bancheri, Salvatore Professor, Chair and Emilio Goggio Chair (416) 926-2347 204
elisa.brilli@utoronto.ca Brilli, Elisa Assistant Professor (416) 926-1300 ext. 3390 211
simone.casini@utoronto.ca Casini, Simone, UTM  Assistant Professor  (416) 926-1300 ext. 3293  210
konrad.eisenbichler@utoronto.ca Eisenbichler, Konrad Professor (416) 585-4486 NF 308
francesco.guardiani@utoronto.ca Guardiani, Francesco Professor (416) 926-1300 ext. 3222 216
michael.lettieri@utoronto.ca Lettieri, Michael Professor (905) 828-5215 Erindale Hall 302A
bruno.magliocchetti@utoronto.ca Magliocchetti, Bruno Associate Professor, Teaching Stream (416) 926-1300 ext. 3346 213
eloisa.morra@utoronto.ca Morra, Eloisa Assistant Professor (416) 926-1300           ext. 3407 218
mirella.pasquarelli-clivio@utoronto.ca Pasquarelli-Clivio, Mirella Associate Professor, Teaching Stream, Undergraduate Coordinator (416) 926-2338 207
franco.pierno@utoronto.ca Pierno, Franco Associate Professor, Graduate Coordinator and Associate Chair (416) 926-1300 ext. 3373 214
domenico.pietropaolo@utoronto.ca Pietropaolo, Domenico Professor (416) 926-7102 215
m.scarci@utoronto.ca Scarci, Manuela Associate Professor, Teaching Stream (416) 926-1300 ext. 3345 205 & NF 330
luca.somigli@utoronto.ca Somigli, Luca Professor (416) 585-4416 212
alberto.zambenedetti@utoronto.ca Zambenedetti, Alberto Assistant Professor (416) 926-1300 ext. 3364 209
italian.admin@utoronto.ca Vanek, Anna Business Officer & Graduate Administrator (416) 926-2346 203
italian.studies@utoronto.ca Brown-Martyr, Jennifer Executive Assistant (416) 926-2345 204