Faculty Contacts & Profiles

Email Name Title Telephone Office
salvatore.bancheri@utoronto.ca Bancheri, Salvatore Professor, Chair and Emilio Goggio Chair (416) 926-2347 204
elisa.brilli@utoronto.com Brilli, Elisa Assistant Professor (416) 926-1300 ext.3390 211
konrad.eisenbichler@utoronto.ca Eisenbichler, Konrad Professor (416) 585-4486 NF 308
francesco.guardiani@utoronto.ca Guardiani, Francesco Professor (416) 926-1300 ext.3222 216
andrea.lanza@utoronto.ca Lanza, Andrea Assistant Professor (416) 926-1300           ext. 3390 211
michael.lettieri@utoronto.ca Lettieri, Michael Professor (905) 828-5215 Erindale Hall 302A
bruno.magliocchetti@utoronto.ca Magliocchetti, Bruno Associate Professor, Teaching Stream (416) 926-1300 ext.3346 213
mirella.pasquarelli-clivio@utoronto.ca Pasquarelli-Clivio, Mirella Associate Professor, Teaching Stream, Undergraduate Coordinator (416) 926-2338 207
franco.pierno@utoronto.ca Pierno, Franco Associate Professor (416) 926-1300 ext.3373 214
domenico.pietropaolo@utoronto.ca Pietropaolo, Domenico Professor (416) 926-7102 215
manuela.scarci@utoronto.ca Scarci, Manuela Associate Professor, Teaching Stream (416) 926-1300 ext. 3345 205 & NF 330
luca.somigli@utoronto.ca Somigli, Luca Professor, Graduate Coordinator and Associate Chair (416) 585-4416 212
 alberto.zambenedetti@utoronto.ca Zambenedetti, Alberto Assistant Professor (416) 926-1300 ext. 3364 209
gloria.cernivivo@utoronto.ca Cernivivo, Gloria Business Officer & Graduate Administrator (416) 926-2346 203
italian.studies@utoronto.ca Santos, Andrea Departmental Assistant (416) 926-2345 204