Faculty Contacts & Profiles

Email Name Title Telephone
salvatore.bancheri@utoronto.ca Bancheri, Salvatore Professor, Chair and Emilio Goggio Chair (416) 926-2347
e.brilli@gmail.com Brili, Elisa Assistant Professor (416) 926-1300 ext.3320
konrad.eisenbichler@utoronto.ca Eisenbichler, Konrad Professor (416) 585-4486
francesco.guardiani@utoronto.ca Guardiani, Francesco Professor (416) 926-1300 ext.3222
michael.lettieri@utoronto.ca Lettieri, Michael Professor (905) 828-5215
bruno.magliocchetti@utoronto.ca Magliocchetti, Bruno Senior Lecturer (416) 926-1300 ext.3346
mirella.pasquarelli-clivio@utoronto.ca Pasquarelli-Clivio, Mirella Senior Lecturer, Undergraduate Coordinator (416) 926-2338
franco.pierno@utoronto.ca Pierno, Franco Associate Professor, Graduate Coordinator and Associate Chair (416) 926-1300 ext.3373
domenico.pietropaolo@utoronto.ca Pietropaolo, Domenico Professor (416) 926-7102
manuela.scarci@utoronto.ca Scarci, Manuela Senior Lecturer (416) 926-1300 ext. 3345
luca.somigli@utoronto.ca Somigli, Luca Associate Professor (416) 585-4416
anne.urbancic@utoronto.ca Urbancic, Anne Senior Lecturer (416) 585-4448
gaoheng.zhang@utoronto.ca Zhang, Gaoheng Assistant Professor (416) 926-1300 ext. 3364
gloria.cernivivo@utoronto.ca Cernivivo, Gloria Business Officer & Graduate Administrator (416) 926-2346
nina.ditrapani@utoronto.ca Di Trapani, Nina Departmental Assistant (416) 926-2345